My title
About us

CloudChef is a leading provider of cloud management platforms dedicated to helping enterprises easily use and manage clouded IT resources. The flagship product SmartCMP is an application-centric next-generation cloud management platform that manages heterogeneous computing, network and storage resources in the data center and enables self-service delivery and control such as IaaS/IaaS+/PaaS. Manage & monitor all cloud workloads from a single console and track and optimize cloud utilizations and costs. The platform docks full line of products from VMWare, as well as mainstream private clouds, public clouds and containers at home and abroad, including OpenStack, K8S, AWS, Azure, Aliyun, Tencent Cloud, etc., and has powerful customized expansion capabilities.


Meanwhile, as a leading provider in the field of cloud management in China, CloudChef has cooperated extensively with manufacturers in the cloud computing industry, and has established cooperative relationships with VMware, Microsoft, Amazon, EMC, Dawning, EasyStack, and QingCloud to achieve the integration of products and solutions.

SmartCMP is based on application delivery. With leading blueprint orchestration technology, product architecture and powerful localization service capabilities, it has been delivered and successfully landed in government cloud, financial industry private cloud, large enterprise hybrid cloud/DevOps, carrier portal, Internet hybrid cloud/container cloud/big data platform, etc. Widely recognized by the market, CloudChef serves customers from the fields of banking, securities insurance, energy, automobile manufacturing, newspaper group, military, Internet finance, Internet education, medical, IT companies, etc., including BANK OF COMMUNICATION, STATE GRID, SHANGHAI EAST HOSPITAL, Yonyou, weaver, WELTMEISTER, etc.

The core team of CloudChef comes from well-known enterprises and institutions at home and abroad such as VMware, HP, EMC, Huawei, etc. Key technical employees have more than 10 years of product development and management experience in the enterprise cloud management field.

Headquartered in Shanghai, CloudChef also has offices in Beijing, Guangzhou and Shenzhen. Currently, it has obtained multiple rounds of investment from matrix PARTNER CHINA, YUNQI PARTNERS and CRYSTAL STREAM.


Founder

Founder and CEO of CloudChef, Fang has more than 15 years of experience in enterprise software development and management. As an expert in global cloud computing industry, he has deep technical accumulation in cloud computing and virtualization. He was the head of R&D of VMware China Cloud Management Division, the world's leading cloud computing company, and led the global R&D of various cloud computing products. He also held R&D management positions in multinational companies such as EMC/HP and technical directors of domestic listed companies.

From the Investors

With the increasing proportion of large-scale enterprises using hybrid clouds in China, YUNQI PARTNERS is very optimistic about the application prospects of hybrid cloud management platforms. The company's senior management team comes from VMware and has great technical advantages in finance and medium and large enterprises where VMware and hybrid clouds are mostly used. At the same time, hybrid cloud management is a very good entry point for large-scale enterprises’ IT governance. In the future, the product line can be further extended and become the Chinese version of ServiceNow.

2019.01

Yunding Award—— World's Best Solution Award & Most Potential Enterprise Award

2016.09
Yunfan Award —— The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
05

Matrix Partners China Angel Investment

2019
10
05

Yunqi Capital A Round Investment

China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition —— Corporate Excellence Award

Crystal Stream A-plus Round Investment

Shanghai  High-tech Enterprise in 2018

Trusted Cloud Multi-Cloud Management Platform Certification

"Entrepreneurship in Shanghai" 2017 —— Innovation and Entrepreneurship  Award

09
2017.10
08
2018.11
Road Of CloudChef
Ultimate control starts from here!

公司介绍


骞云科技(CloudChef)是领先的云管理平台提供商,致力于帮助企业轻松使用和管理云化IT资源。旗舰产品SmartCMP云管理平台是以应用为核心的新一代云管理平台,管理软件定义数据中心的异构计算、网络和存储资源,并实现IaaS/IaaS+/PaaS等自助式交付和控制。通过一个控制台即可管理/监控所有云工作负载,并且对云使用和成本进行追踪及优化。平台对接VMWare全线产品,以及国内外主流私有云,公有云和容器,包括OpenStack、K8S、AWS、Azure、阿里云、腾讯云等,并有着强大的定制化扩展能力。


同时,作为国内云管理领域的领跑者,骞云科技与云计算行业的厂商进行了广泛的合作,与VMware、微软、Amazon、EMC、曙光、EasyStack、青云等均建立了合作关系,实现了产品及方案的整合。


SmartCMP云管理平台以应用交付为核心,凭借领先的蓝图编排技术、产品架构及强大的本地化服务能力,已经在政务云,金融行业私有云,大型企业混合云/DevOps,运营商门户,互联网混合云/容器云/大数据平台等领域交付并成功落地。获得市场广泛认可,服务客服遍及国家电网,银行,证券保险,汽车制造,报业集团,军工,互联网金融,互联网教育,医疗,IT企业等领域,包括:包括交通银

行、国家电网、东方医院、用友集团、泛微软件、威马汽车等。


骞云科技的核心团队来自VMware、HP、EMC、华为等国内外知名企业和机构,骨干技术员工在企业级云管理领域拥有10年以上产品研发和管理经验。


骞云科技总部位于上海,同时在北京、广州、深圳设有办事处,目前,已获得来自经纬中国、云启资本和清流资本的多轮投资。





创始人简介

骞云科技创始人兼CEO,有逾15年的企业软件研发和管理经验。作为云计算全球行业专家,在云计算、虚拟化有深厚的技术积累。曾任全球领先云计算公司VMware中国云管理事业部研发负责人,主导了多款云计算产品的全球研发。也曾在EMC/HP等跨国企业担任研发管理职务及国内上市公司技术总监。

投资者说
随着中国大型企业使用混合云的比例不断提高,云启资本非常看好混合云管理平台的应用前景,公司高管团队来自VMware,在金融、中大型企业、企事业等重度使用VMware及混合云的领域有明显的技术优势。同时混合云管理还是大型企业IT治理非常好的切入点,未来可以进一步延伸产品线,发展成为中国版的ServiceNow。
2019年1月

获得云鼎奖“年度全球优秀解决方案奖”和“年度中国最具潜力企业奖”大奖

2016年05月
09月
获1000万天使轮融资
2019
10月
05月

骞云科技荣获“中国创新创业大赛总决赛”优秀企业奖

获得A+轮融资

2018年度上海市高新技术企业

骞云科技荣获“可信云-多云管理平台解决方案”认证

09月
2017年10月
08月
2018年11月
发展历程
领先企业的选择,极致管控,从现在开始!
联系我们
 
 
 
 
 联系方式
咨询电话:400-669-7728